OSA Administration (2009-2011)

 

Elected OSA Executives

 

President:

Dr Bigyani Das

Secretary:

Dr Annapurna Pandey*

Pitambar Sarangi

Vice-President:

Pradeep Mohapatra 

Treasurer :

Dr Akhileswar Patel

 

* Dr Annapurna Pandey resigned on February 12, 2011 and Pitambar Sarangi took charge on February 19th, 2011.

 

OSA National Staff Members

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Dr Bigyani Das

bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com

410-531-7445

Vice President

Pradeep Mohapatra

pagela@yahoo.com

908-684-9506

Secretary

Dr Annapurna Pandey

Pitambar Sarangi (from 2/19/2011)

Adpandey101@gmail.com

 

pitambar_sarangi@yahoo.com

831-427-1232

 

(732) 360-1762

Treasurer

Dr Akhileswar Patel

Akhileswar.Patel@gmail.com

973-517-5406

Editor-in-Chief

Sridhar Rana

sridhar_rana@yahoo.com

908-269-5264

Co-Editor

Dr Julie Acharya Ray

ankapa67@yahoo.com

807-415-9490

Web Administration

Sarang Mahatwo

m_sarang@yahoo.com

908-269-5235

 

Members of Executive Council

 

President

Dr Bigyani Das

bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com

410-531-7445

Vice President

Pradeep Mohapatra

odiapradeep@gmail.com

908-684-9506

Secretary

Dr Annapurna Pandey

Pitambar Sarangi

Adpandey101@gmail.com

 

pitambar_sarangi@yahoo.com

831-427-1232

 

732-360-1762

Treasurer

Dr Akhileswar Patel

Akhileswar.Patel@gmail.com

973-517-5406

Editor-in-Chief

Sridhar Rana

sridhar_rana@yahoo.com

908-269-5264

Co-Editor

Dr Julie Acharya Ray

ankapa67@yahoo.com

807-415-9490

 

OSA Board of Governors

 

President

Dr Bigyani Das

bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com

410-531-7445

Vice President

Pradeep Mohapatra

pagela@yahoo.com

908-684-9506

Secretary

Dr Annapurna Pandey

Pitambar Sarangi

Adpandey101@gmail.com

 

pitambar_sarangi@yahoo.com

831-427-1232

 

732-360-1762

Treasurer

Dr Akhileswar Patel

Akhileswar.Patel@gmail.com

973-517-5406

Past President

Pratap Das

pratapdas1@gmail.com

301-972-8059

 

Chapter Presidents/Representatives

 

Chapter Name

Chapter Head

Email

Phone

Chicago

Ashok Parida

bobparida@hotmail.com

(630) 851-2235

Grand Canyon Chapter

Debasis Panda

dpanda@cox.net

(480) 963-5914

Maryland - Virginia

Anadi Naik

acnaik@aol.com

410-489-5887

Michigan

Pushpita Bhuyan (Ray)

(248) 528-1953

Minnesota/Northwest

Sarat Mohapatra (Representative: No Vote)

saja0702@yahoo.com

 

651-739-0426

New England

Nishikant Sahoo

nsahoo@yahoo.com

603 888 2095

NewYork-NewJersey

 Lalatendu Mohanty

lmohanty@yahoo.com

 908 672 1292

Ohio

Arata Tran Rout

Arata.Rout@gmail.com

614 855 3720

Ozark (central)

Surya Misra

Term Exceeded: No Vote

bablootiki@aol.com

636-273-3789

South East

Bidhu Das

bidhudas2003@yahoo.com

919-367-2844

Southern

Amar k. Pani

 amarkpani@gmail.com

901 372-0555

South-West

 Gopal Mohapatra

gkmohapatra@gmail.com

281 807 6787

Washington, DC

 Gatikrishna Tripathy

gatikrishnat@gmail.com

 703-579-6583

Canada

Sabita Panigrahi

sabitapanigrahi@rogers.com

 416 223-2756

 

 

OSA Executives (2007-2009)

 

President

Pratap Das

Pratapdas1@gmail.com

301-972-8059

Vice-President

Ashutosh Dutta

908-429-9736

Secretary

Priyadarsan Patra

priyadarsan.patra@gmail.com

503-617-0667

Treasurer

Sandip Kumar Dasverma

sandip.kumar.dasverma@gmail.com

509-371-1286