OSA Administration (2011-2013)

Elected OSA Executives

President:

Dr Annapurna Pandey

Secretary:

Leena Mishra

Vice-President:

Kuku Das

Treasurer :

Sushant Satpathy

 

OSA National Staff Members

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Dr Annapurna Pandey

adpandey101@gmail.com

(831) 427-1232

Vice President

Kuku Das

kukudas@hotmail.com

(408) 844-8338

Secretary

Leena Mishra leenamishra@hotmail.com

(301) 610-2098

Treasurer

Sushant Satpathy

susant.satpathy@gmail.com

(630) 416-6259

Editor-in-Chief

Sridhar Rana

sridhar_rana@yahoo.com

(908) 269-5264

Co-Editor

Dr Julie Acharya Ray

ankapa67@yahoo.com

(807) 415-9490

Web Administration

Bikash Panda

bikash@gmail.com

(925) 639-9148

 

Members of Executive Council

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Dr Annapurna Pandey

adpandey101@gmail.com

(831) 427-1232

Vice President

Kuku Das

kukudas@hotmail.com

    (408) 844-8308

Secretary

Leena Mishra leenamishra@hotmail.com (301) 610-2098

Treasurer

SushantSatpathy

shreyas@yahoo.com

(630) 416-6259

Editor-in-Chief

Sridhar Rana

sridhar_rana@yahoo.com

908-269-5264

Co-Editor

Dr Julie Acharya Ray

ankapa67@yahoo.com

807-415-9490

Past President

Dr Bigyani Das

bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com

(410) 531-7445

 

OSA Board of Governors

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Dr Annapurna Pandey

adpandey101@gmail.com

(831) 427-1232

Vice President

Kuku Das

kukudas@hotmail.com

(408) 844-8308

Secretary

Leena Mishra leenamishra@hotmail.com (301) 610-2098

Treasurer

SushantSatpathy

shreyas@yahoo.com

(630) 416-6259

Past President

Dr Bigyani Das

bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com

(410) 531-7445

 

 

Chapter Presidents/Representatives

 

Chapter Name

Chapter Head

Email

Phone

Chicago

Jhara Das

jharadas@yahoo.com

(630) 904-6208

Grand Canyon Chapter

Debasis Panda

dpanda@cox.net

(480) 963-5914

Maryland - Virginia

Anadi Naik

acnaik@aol.com

(410) 489 - 5887

Michigan

Pitabasa Panda 

(248)  438-1486

Minnesota/Northwest

Sarat Mohapatra (Representative: No Vote)

saja0702@yahoo.com

 

(651) 739-0426

New England

Nihar Nanda

nihar09@gmail.com

(978) 274 - 5021

NewYork-NewJersey

 Prabhat Mohapatra

yeshu_prabhat@hotmail.com

 (732) 438 - 6666

Ohio

Arata Tran Rout

Arata.Rout@gmail.com

(614) 855 - 3720

Ozark (central)

Radhagobinda Mohanty

rmohastat@charter.net

(636) 220 - 6588

Pacific Northwest Priyadarsan Patra (503) 617-0667

South East

Sampurna Srabani

mamuni_nil@yahoo.com

 

Southern

Amar k. Pani

 amarkpani@gmail.com

(901) 372 - 0555

South-West

 Gopal Mohapatra

gkmohapatra@gmail.com

(281)  807 - 6787

Washington, DC

 Gatikrishna Tripathy

gatikrishnat@gmail.com

 (703) 579 - 6583

Canada

Sabita Panigrahi

sabitapanigrahi@rogers.com

 416 223-2756

 

 OSA Executives & Staff (2009-2011)

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Dr Bigyani Das

bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com

410-531-7445

Vice President

Pradeep Mohapatra

pagela@yahoo.com

908-684-9506

Secretary

Dr Annapurna Pandey

Pitambar Sarangi (from 2/19/2011)

adpandey101@gmail.com

 

pitambar_sarangi@yahoo.com

831-427-1232

 

(732) 360-1762

Treasurer

Dr Akhileswar Patel

Akhileswar.Patel@gmail.com

973-517-5406

Editor-in-Chief

Sridhar Rana

sridhar_rana@yahoo.com

908-269-5264

Co-Editor

Dr Julie Acharya Ray

ankapa67@yahoo.com

807-415-9490

Web Administration

Sarang Mahatwo

m_sarang@yahoo.com

908-269-5235

 

Elected OSA Executives (2007-2009)

President

Pratap Das

Pratapdas1@gmail.com

Vice-President

Ashutosh Dutta

Secretary

Dr. Priyadarsan Patra

priyadarsan.patra@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sandip Kumar Dasverma

sandip.kumar.dasverma@gmail.com